Current Award Holders

The leaflet below explains the awards we offer, however it should be noted that you cannot apply for these directly to us only via your University. We currently work with up to eight affiliated Universities. Details of the awards on offer are normally sent out in the Autumn, with interviews in early Spring.

University Awards


2023 Awards

Beloe Fellow

Gema Vera Gonzales, Imperial College, London

SIM Post Graduate Award

Alecsandra Court – City, University of London

Ronan Battle – Imperial College

Marius Hegedus – NPL Institute

Elle Franks – University of Manchester

Renata Zhang – University of Edinburgh

SIM Cohen Award

Sankhyabrata Bandyopadhyay, City, University of London