Roxanne & Evelyn

Congratulations Roxanne Pollard

The Company extends its best wishes to Freeman Roxanne who is currently on maternity leave after having her daughter Evelyn. She is ably assisted by son Albert who is 3.5 years.
Roxanne is a senior design engineer with Renishaw, designing the latest metal 3d printing machines. She manages a team of engineers and also promote STEM work and women in engineering through speaking to young students about what engineering is all about.
Election of City of London Sheriffs Jun 21

Election of Sheriffs

Following Common Hall on 24 June 2021: Election of Sheriffs, where Alderman Alison Gowman and Alderman Nicholas Lyons were formally elected to the office of Sheriff, please be advised that an edited recording of the event is now available to view on the Livery Committee website via the link here.